About music and sound design

Hey guys,

A litle introduction ?

My name is Alexandre Guiraud, you can call me AlexG, i am sound designer and music composer on this cool project that is “Excellence”. I had work on many projects, 4 video games, shoot’em up, RPG, mmoRPG, and 2 short moovies. I offer my help and my muse for this project.

In the next posts, i will show you my work, and how and why i made it. we will talk about music of course, and sound design too. I hope you will enjoy, and ask many questions.

Cya soon for the next adventure, in music !

2 thoughts on “About music and sound design

    • u can hear the 1st sound track in the project windows, the blog is in construction, we just begin it, you will have soon more music :)

Leave a Reply

